N.O. Food yuh heard me!

About JIPWriterand1love

HOLA EL MUNDOOO! My name is Gerron; I go by Big Jips though. I had been called Jips since I was in high school. It means Just.Ice.Pain.Sub-zero. My life metaphor Ice Pain relates to how God healed the pain I had gone through in my life, and I helped many people and will continue to help people--ice their pain metaphorically speaking. Jip someone does mean to steal or manipulate, and I had been manipulated alot. What didn't kill me made me stronger. I'm from Upper 9th wars New Orleans you heard me, and I lived in suburb New Orleans East. I lived in rough South Central LA in the Leimert Park area, and evacuated to League CIty, TX. I recently graduated from Huston-Tillotson University in Writing Arts, and I am a proud U.S. Navy Veteran. I am real; I am loving; I am wise; and I am known for my honesty through my good friends. Please check out my beautiful poetry, and if you wanna befriend me, get at me....Peace...Love and 1.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment